From exploration to discovery.

We are a growing gold explorer with significant resources in Quebec.

Typhoon expands its exploration every year to better understand all of its properties and plan the best course of action.

TYPHOON EXPLORATION

STOCK SYMBOL | TSX-V: TYP

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR YAHOO! FINANCE PROFILE.

Typhoon Exploration Inc. is a Canadian-based mineral exploration company established in 2003, with a diversified portfolio of properties. To increase the value of its assets, the company’s strategy is to use modern technology for exploration with a commitment to minimize its impact on the environment. It intends to continue its mission of exploration and development independently or in partnership.

Typhoon’s properties were selected based on their very favourable geological settings, close to mining camps with all the facilities necessary for their development. They are all located in Quebec.

The work carried out by Quebec’s Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources (MERN), and a compilation completed by Typhoon have identified a broad corridor with great potential. Two properties in which Typhoon has significant interests are located in this favourable sector: Aiguebelle-Goldfields (100% Typhoon Exploration), and Destorbelle (50% Typhoon Exploration Inc. / 50% Axe Exploration Inc.).

The Company adopted a Sustainable Development Policy and is committed to ensuring that effective corporate social responsibility principles are embedded in its governance practices, especially in the areas of health and safety, as well as environmental protection and the respect of the surrounding communities.

Typhoon Exploration reseeded several hectares of ground and reforested thousands of first-grade trees on the exploration sites of its Aiguebelle-Goldfields and Destorbelle properties, with the collaboration of its partner Axe Exploration Inc.

In 2010, Typhoon received the following awards: “Entrepreneur of the Year” and “E3 Plus” (Environmental Excellence in Exploration) by the Quebec Mineral Exploration Association (AEMQ).

Typhoon’s shares are listed on the TSX Venture Exchange, and trade under the symbol TYP. It should be noted that Typhoon only has 57,000,000 shares outstanding.

CONTRIBUTORS Exploration

We proudly work side-by-side with these companies on our properties.
Each of them provides us with a great level of expertise.

CONTRIBUTORS Corporate

Auditors – Transfer Agent

De l’exploration à la découverte

Nous sommes un explorateur aurifère en pleine croissance, ayant d’importantes ressources et une riche expérience

Nous augmentons annuellement nos activités d’exploration dans le but de mieux comprendre nos propriétés et de formuler le meilleur plan d’action.

EXPLORATION TYPHON

SYMBOLE BOURSIER | TSX-V : TYP

Cliquez ici pour voir notre profil boursier sur Yahoo! Finance.

Exploration Typhon inc. est une société canadienne d’exploration minière établie en 2003, qui possède un portefeuille de propriétés diversifié. Afin d’accroître la valeur de ses actifs, l’entreprise a pour stratégie d’utiliser des technologies modernes d’exploration tout en s’engageant à réduire au minimum son impact sur l’environnement. Elle entend poursuivre sa mission d’exploration et de développement, de façon autonome ou en partenariat.

Les propriétés d’Exploration Typhon ont été sélectionnées en fonction de leurs contextes géologiques très favorables, à proximité de camps miniers disposant de toutes les infrastructures nécessaires à leur développement. Elles sont toutes situées au Québec.

Les travaux du ministère de l’Énergie et des Ressources naturelles (MERN) de même qu’une compilation effectuée par Exploration Typhon ont permis de cerner un vaste corridor à fort potentiel. C’est dans ce secteur favorable que se trouvent quatre propriétés dans lesquelles Exploration Typhon détient des intérêts importants. Il s’agit des propriétés Aiguebelle-Goldfields, Syénite Condor, Ranger (toutes trois, 100 % Exploration Typhon) et Destorbelle (50 % Exploration Typhon/ 50 % Axe exploration).

Exploration Typhon a adopté une politique de développement durable et elle s’engage à ce que des principes efficaces de responsabilité sociale d’entreprise soient inclus dans ses procédés de gouvernance, notamment par l’intégration de pratiques d’excellence en matière de santé et de sécurité, ainsi que de respect de l’environnement et des communautés.

Exploration Typhon a ensemencé plusieurs hectares de terrain et reboisé quelques milliers d’arbres d’essences de premier choix sur les sites d’exploration des propriétés Aiguebelle-Goldfields et Destorbelle, en collaboration avec son partenaire Axe Exploration.

En 2010, l’entreprise s’est vu décerner les prix « Entrepreneur de l’année » et « E3 Plus » (Excellence environnementale en exploration) par l’Association de l’exploration minière du Québec (AEMQ).

Les actions de Typhon sont inscrites à la Bourse de croissance du TSX et se négocient sous le symbole TYP. La société n’a que 63 000 000 d’actions en circulation.

PARTENAIRES Exploration

Nous travaillons fièrement avec ces sociétés sur nos propriétés.
Chacune d’entre elles nous fait profiter de sa grande expertise.

PARTENAIRES Affaires

Vérificateur – Agent des transferts